The Regulars 1980 Ian Kewley, Organ, Dave Bowker,Sax, Harmonica, Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Tony Coe, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Tommy Willis, Slide Guitar. Recording first Album which never got released. Band split in 1982 when Dave Bowker went to the United States to form a band Ian Kewley to set up and MD the Paul Young Band and Tommy Willis to Rory Gallagher later Chis Rea and Paul Simon.
  • The-Regulars1980 The-Regulars1980


Total hits: 500767
Most recent 10 minutes hits: 40
Current hour hits: 209
Yesterday hits: 1121
Last 24 hours visitors: 76
Current hour visitors: 26
Recent guest(s): 3